Archive for the ‘Singles’ Category


Haaaawooooo its here shouts to my bros let’s go!


World premiere of the Young Money anthem featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj off of that I Am Not A Human Being LP in stores this October. The digital version of I Am Not A Human Being hits online outlets on the 27th.
 These Kids is official I Dig All Members of young Money.

Yea ya boy trey back with the remix with gucci and wiz…

1. Gonorrhea f. Drake
2. Hold Up f. T-Streets
3. With You f. Drake
4. I Am Not a Human Being
5. I’m Single f. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them f. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It f. Drake
8. Popular f. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me f. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga
12. YM Salute f. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj

New Music By Wayne This The Intro Pro By KaneBeatz! Of Course Number 2 Produced By The Olympicks! Enjoy. Ps Has Tags Soon As I Get No Dj Ill Update.

**Click on cover to download track**

As usual My Bros Back At It. Yall Dont Even Understand How Epic This Is To Get So Many Major Artist On Records. And Yall havnt Herd Anything Yet. Shouts To Ross For Picking Olympicks Up! This Track Is Smooth Tyga Went Ape And You Know Birdman Did birdman lol . Yall Enjoy and make sure yall lookout for Lil Wayne Project Next Week The Olympicks Got A Track On There As well!

*Click on picture to download track*

New Music By My Homie Young Wine Ft Myself You Already Know Expect Nothing But Heat. Fla to NYC Callab Pro By The Homie Magtynes. Download ASAP Track is Stoopid.

*click on picture to download track or listen zshare*

My Brother SS is back with another smash this time bringing along my homie T.Plezya with the stooopid vocals! Get ya mp3’s ready Prince is working on his second mixtape “Klear 4 Landin” dropping soon. Click on Picture to download the track or listen!