Archive for September, 2010


Haaaawooooo its here shouts to my bros let’s go!


World premiere of the Young Money anthem featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj off of that I Am Not A Human Being LP in stores this October. The digital version of I Am Not A Human Being hits online outlets on the 27th.
 These Kids is official I Dig All Members of young Money.

Yea ya boy trey back with the remix with gucci and wiz…

Eddie long lawsuit story

Posted: September 22, 2010 in Uncategorized


Cmon son… like for real tho? Smh I have no words… if you havnt herd just peep the link over at CNN

Havnt posted a mixtape in a min but here is the latest tape I downloaded by Drake. Soon as I listen ill give yall review.

01. Celebration
02. The Usual feat. Trey Songz
03. I’m Ready
04. What Up feat. Pimp C & Bun B
05. Loving You No More feat. Dirty Money
06. What If I Kissed You
07. Feel Love feat. Sean Garrett
08. Ghetto University feat. Kanye West
09. On My Way
10. Messages From You
11. Right Above It feat. Lil Wayne
12. Fall For Your Type
13. Do It All
14. The Grind
15. Faith
16. Greatness
17. Still Got It
18. You Know You Know

**Click on the picture to download **

**Update** This tape aint bad got some tracks I didnt hear. Also got some Refs he did (I hope they are refs because he singing like he a female lol) but none the less tape is official. DLed it now! Drizzy

Congrats To Vick!!! Starting QB For Eagles

Posted: September 21, 2010 in Sports

Whoooooo (Ross Voice) Like I Said!! Congrats Vick You Deserve It. Yea Now Its On! Time To Update My Madden Roster LOL!!

*Click picture for article on*

1. Gonorrhea f. Drake
2. Hold Up f. T-Streets
3. With You f. Drake
4. I Am Not a Human Being
5. I’m Single f. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them f. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It f. Drake
8. Popular f. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me f. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga
12. YM Salute f. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj

New Music By Wayne This The Intro Pro By KaneBeatz! Of Course Number 2 Produced By The Olympicks! Enjoy. Ps Has Tags Soon As I Get No Dj Ill Update.

**Click on cover to download track**